LANGUAGE STUDENT LOGIN

AIWT Team

AIWT Executive Management

Yvonne Yeo
CEO (Marketing, HR, IT)
Email: yvonne.yeo@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT Marketing & Admissions

Sabrina Choo
Student Services / Admissions Coordinator
Email: sabrina.choo@aiwt.edu.au

Alex Huang
Marketing Officer
Email: alex.huang@aiwt.edu.au

Casandra Sarjit
Communications & Design Coordinator
Email: casandra.sarjit@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT Student Services / Accounts

Hannah Collopy
Student Services / Admin
Email: hannah.collopy@aiwt.edu.au

Jasmine Yuan
Accounts
Email: jasmine.yuan@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT School of Business

AIWT School of ECEC

Isabel Murphy
Course Coordinator
Email: isabel.murphy@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT School of Language

David Zhao
Course Coordinator
Email: david.zhao@aiwt.edu.au

Open chat