LANGUAGE STUDENT LOGIN

AIWT Team

AIWT Executive Management

Yvonne Yeo
CEO (Marketing, HR, IT)
Email: yvonne.yeo@aiwt.edu.au

Eva Godwin
Director (RTO Operation & QA)
Email: eva.godwin@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT Marketing & Admissions

Sabrina Choo
Admissions
Email: sabrina.choo@aiwt.edu.au

Casandra Sarjit
Marketing
Email: casandra.sarjit@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT Student Services / Accounts

Nikki Jenkins
Student Services & Systems CC
Email: nikki.jenkins@aiwt.edu.au

Caitlin Collopy
Student Services
Email: caitlin.Collopy@aiwt.edu.au

Julie Derby
Accounts, Office Admin & HR
Email: julie.derby@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT School of Business

Mick Holmes
Course Coordinator
Email: mick.holmes@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT School of ECEC

Isabel Murphy
Course Coordinator
Email: isabel.murphy@aiwt.edu.au

AIWT School of Language

David Zhao
Course Coordinator
Email: david.zhao@aiwt.edu.au